Holiday Closing Dates
2020 Holidays
New Year's Holiday Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20
President's Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Saturday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Christmas Holiday Friday, December 25
New Year's 2021 Friday, January 1, 2021